I think I created MOMsters

its me

I think I created MOMsters.

My kids are 9, 7 and almost 5 years old.  I thought it will get easier with time passing and seeing them grow, but just this morning I realized one more time that I have 3 little monsters in my house that I´ve created.
Enjoy your day – with or without little monsters in your house! 🙂
Melanie
the Momsters

My daughter always having her sensors out and listening to Katy Perry. The middle one has nothing else in his mind than soccer and never uses his hands. The little one is strong, smart and has always something to say.

3 monsters in the house
Leave a Reply

