paperwork and how to get rid of it ….

I’ve been talking to a friend about how we can’t focus on a project if the house isn’t clean, the laundry not finished or the dishes dirty.

Today I am trying to get all that paperwork done, that has been haunting me for weeks.

I need a clear desk, a clean kitchen and no laundry to be ready and open for other projects …. to let my mind flow. How can I find this place? …..

Only when I close my eyes.

Good night and stay awesome,
Melanie

#dpp2014 #day10

IMG_1106.JPG

One thought on “paperwork and how to get rid of it ….

Leave a Reply

