sorting and thinking through

Three doctors appointments and some painkillers later….. I’m back.
Where does time go? It’s only my daughter and I who have been sick for the last couple days, but there was little to no time left for that moment of quiet to think about the day, the moments that are staying with you, the pictures taken, the sorting and the thinking about the day.
But still the daily has to be done… the dishes, the laundry, the mail, ….

Some days I do better, some days I don’t.

Today I am doing better, I’m sharing more than one picture. It’s about the last days. December 4th – 8th of the #dpp2014

P1090603.JPG

P1130213.JPG

P1130187.JPG

P1130127-0.JPG

P1130205-0.JPG

Leave a Reply

