Gotta love this American ride

Mid America
Where I live there are pickup trucks with their tailgate down …. 
pick up truck

some are red and some are green, but only when it comes to tractors, …
for their Husker Team everyone agrees on bleeding RED.

3 things

Bussi Babba
Melanie

PS: Yeah, okay … I did listen to Country music today while driving around. Sometimes I just have to do it! Hey, I am European – I just need this for the sake of my American ride!

check out – Toby Keith “American Ride” and Montgomery Gentry “Where I come from”

In case you are wondering, as I did, what a “tailgate” is … it is the back of the truck that can be lowered or moved, and a “tailgate party” is held on and around the open tailgate (see the BBQ grill on the pickup photo!!)

Leave a Reply

