AWsome things I LOVE ABOUT …

mel´s own well being index – go nebraska go!

There are many reasons why I like being in Nebraska. Now. Although … trust me …. that has never crossed my mind before. In Austria there´s an expression, whenever you want to reinforce a sentence you might add: “from here to Nebraska” !

“you are the craziest person from here to Nebraska” …. that tells us? NEBRASKA is farrrrr away from Austria.

Even if I will automatically acknowlede one of many clichés about women and parking, let me share some random, unconventional things about Lincoln – Nebraska.

Lincoln is AWsome for Downtown parking spaces.

parking space downtown

Lincoln is AWsome for affordable Parkingmeter fines.

parking fine

20130307-150808.jpg

Leave a Reply

